“With the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet.” ~ Plato

Thank you to all you wonderful, creative, and lovingkind people who have visited this space with your spirit during the last year. Your smallest act of carings remind me how much I love to collage and create. Truly, you have touched my heart and my heavens here in so many ways. So I dedicate this piece to you who have remained silent while here, and to you who have left your footprints and your sounds. Thank you for stopping by and for touching me with the greatest thing I will ever learn ~ just to love and be loved in return! Nature Boy…

There was a boy
A very strange enchanted boy
They say he wandered very far, very far
Over land and sea
A little shy
And sad of eye
But very wise
Was he

And then one day
A magic day he came my way
And while we spoke of many things, fools and kings
This he said to me
“The greatest thing
You’ll ever learn
Is just to love
And be loved
In return”

“The greatest thing
You’ll ever learn
Is just to love
And be loved
In return”

[words and music by Eden Ahbez]

